ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/21

Monday 28 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
Monday 11 January 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021
Monday 26 April 2021 to Friday 11 June 2021

CHRISTMAS

Close -  Wednesday 23 December 2020 at 5:30pm
Re-open - Monday 4 January 2021 at 9:00am

EASTER

Close - Thursday 1 April 2021 at 5:30pm
Re-open - Monday 12 April 2021 at 9:00am

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 03 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021
Monday 30 August 2021

NOTE

All Bank Holidays, and the College closure dates based on them, are the standard "traditional" dates and may be subject to change by government.