Larne Abse Gogarty Lecturer, History and Theory of Art
Kate Bright Associate Professor, Painting
David Burrows Professor of Fine Art
Susan Collins Professor of Fine Art, Head of Research
Melanie Counsell Associate Professor, Fine Art Media, BA/BFA Year 1 Group Lead
Peter Davies Lecturer, Painting
Benedict Drew Lecturer, Fine Art Media
Simon Faithfull Reader, Fine Art Media, BFA Tutor
Jadé Fadojutimi, Lecturer, Painting
Lilah Fowler Principal Teaching Fellow, Careers Tutor
Judith Goddard Lecturer, Fine Art Media
Dryden Goodwin Professor of Fine Art
Madelynn Green, Senior Teaching Fellow, Painting
Graham Gussin Lecturer, Sculpture
Emma Hart Lecturer, Sculpture (part-time)
Holly Hendry Lecturer, Sculpture
Neil Jeffries Lecturer, Painting
Brighid Lowe Senior Lecturer, Sculpture
Alastair Mackinven Lecturer, Painting
Onya McCausland Senior Research Fellow
Lisa Milroy Professor, Painting, Graduate Tutor (MA/MFA)
Thomas Morgan-Evans Senior Teaching Fellow, History and Theory of Art 
Sharon Morris Professor, Deputy Director, Head of the Doctoral Programme, Graduate Tutor (MPhil/PhD)
Hayley Newman Reader, MPhil/PhD Programme
Deborah Padfield  Lecturer
Jayne Parker Professor, Head of Graduate Fine Art Media
Sarah Pickering Senior Teaching Fellow, Fine Art Media
Imran Perretta Lecturer, Sculpture
Kieren Reed Slade Director
Liz Rideal Professor, Painting
Karin Ruggaber Professor, Director of Studies, Graduate Programmes, Head of Graduate Sculpture, Graduate Tutor (MA/MFA)
Lesley Sharpe Teaching Fellow, Fine Art Media
Joy Sleeman Professor, History and Theory of Art, Head of Taught Courses in History and Theory of Art
Sandra Smith
Senior Teaching Fellow, Summer School and Short Courses Lead
Andrew Stahl Professor
Gary Stevens Reader, Fine Art Media
Jack Strange Lecturer, Sculpture
Estelle Thompson  Associate Professor, Head of Graduate Painting
Jon Thomson  Professor, Fine Art Media
Phoebe Unwin Lecturer, Painting
Jo Volley Associate Professor, Painting
Patrick White Senior Teaching Fellow, Fine Art Media
Carey Young Associate Professor Fine Art Media


Hannah Dargavel-Leafe Photography
Richard Forbes-Hamilton Discourse Project
Rory McCartney Discourse Project
Alan Taylor Slade Archive Project
Mircea Teleaga Materials Research Project


Gabriella Beckhurst Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (BFA3)
Egidija Čiricaite Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (BFA1)
Kasia Depta-Garapich Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (BFA1)
Matthew James Holman Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (BA1)
Chloe Julius Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (BFA2)
Anneke Kampman Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (BFA1)
Robert Mead Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (Drawing Methodologies)
Kimberly Schreiber Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (BA1)
Yein Son Senior Postgraduate Teaching Assistant (Drawing Methodologies)


Cathy Carman Teaching and Learning Officer
Lea Collet Summer School and Short Course Officer
Jenny Goh  Web Manager and Editor
Jennifer Jennings Accounts Officer
Rebecca Loweth Administrative Assistant and Short Course Officer (acting as EA to the Director)
Clare Meckled-Szembek Teaching and Learning Officer
Jos Nyreen Office Assistant
Luxumi Sridharan Project Manager (Operations)
Kate Rowlands  Slade School Manager
Joe Tilley  Academic Manager


Giles Corby Technician, Sculpture
Sarita d'Mello Technician, Sculpture
Emily Furnell Studio Co-ordinator
Jo Guile Technician, Sculpture
Paul Horne Studio Manager
Thomas Jenkins, Technician, Photography
James Graham Keith Technician, Print